The Parish Council consists of nine Councillors and they are as follows:-

Amanda Taylor Email
Keith Hambly Email cllr.
John McEntee Email
Matthew Rice Email
Nicholas Corbett Email
Anna Mearns Email
Peter Rhodes Email
Simon Collins Email

The Councillors have a rota to inspect the condition of the area of the Lychgate, any concerns and problems please contact the Councillor responsible for that month. Monthly rota

The Parish Council has representative on the various village Committees, Working Parties and Outside Bodies and they are as follows:-

Quarry Liaison – Cllrs Simon Collins and Amanda Taylor
Community Playing Field – Cllrs Keith Hambly and Amanda Taylor
Stoke St Michael Memorial Hall – Cllr Nick Corbett

Councillor Interests
Climate Change – Cllrs Amanda Taylor and Anna Mearns
Planning – Cllr Amanda Taylor
Finance – Cllrs Keith Hambly
Highways – Cllrs Peter Rhodes and Simon Collins
Footpaths – Cllr Matthew Rice