The Parish Council consists of nine Councillors and they are as follows:-

Keith Holder Email cllr.holder@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Finance
Amanda Taylor Email cllr.taylor@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Climate Change and Planning
Keith Hambly Email cllr. hambly@stokestmichealpc.org
John McEntee Email cllr.mcentee@stokestmichaelpc.org
Kim Gibson Email cllr.gibson@stokestmichaelpc.org
Matthew Rice Email cllr.rice@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Finance
Nicholas Corbett Email cllr.corbett@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Highways and Footpaths
David Richardson-Aitken Email cllr.richardsonaitken@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Highways and Footpaths
Simon Farnsworth Email cllr.farnsworth@stokestmichaelpc.org responsible for Planning

By clicking on their name, this will produce a link their Register of Interests currently held at Mendip District Council.

The Parish Council has representative on the various village Committees, Working Parties and Outside Bodies and they are as follows:-
Staffing Committee – Cllrs Keith Hambly, Keith Holder and Amanda Taylor
Millennium Wood Working Party – Cllrs Amanda Taylor, Keith Hambly, John McEntee (main contact)
Quarry Liaison – Cllrs Simon Farnsworth and Amanda Taylor
Community Playing Field – Cllrs Keith Hambly and Amanda Taylor
Stoke St Michael Memorial Hall – Cllr Nicholas Corbett